Fri 10/31/2014
Halloween Singles Party
  • STITCH Lounge
  • 7:00
More Info
Mon 11/03/2014
20-Something Gay Dating
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Wed 11/05/2014
30-Something Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Sat 11/08/2014
Beauty & the Geek
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Tue 11/11/2014
Committed Gay Dating
  • The Hill
  • 7:30
More Info
Wed 11/12/2014
"Battle Of The Sexes" Trivia
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sat 11/15/2014
20-Something Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Tue 11/18/2014
Asian Persuasion
  • The Hill
  • 7:30
More Info
Wed 11/19/2014
40-Something Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Fri 11/21/2014
Hudson Terrace Holiday Mixer
  • Hudson Terrace
  • 6:00
More Info
Sat 11/22/2014
Afro-desiac Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 12/03/2014
Size Matters for TALL Men
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Sat 12/06/2014
Cougar/Boy Toy
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 12/10/2014
Corporate America Lesbian Dating
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here