Fri 03/24/2017
40 & Over Singles Mixer

Playwright Irish Pub

6:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 03/24/2017
Quiet Clubbing Party

The North Door

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 03/25/2017
Afro-desiac Night

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 03/28/2017
Tipsy Painting

The Firehouse Tavern

6:30

NYC

More Info
Tue 03/28/2017
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 03/31/2017
"Love Is A Numbers" Game Mixer

Hudson Terrace

6:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 04/04/2017
Firemen/EMT Singles Party

Hudson Station

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 04/12/2017
Trivia Meetup

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 04/15/2017
20-Something Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 04/21/2017
Latin Ladies Speed Dating

Austin Wine & Cider

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sun 04/23/2017
Up To 20 First Dates (30s/40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 04/25/2017
Beauty & the Geek

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 04/28/2017
Quiet Clubbing Party

The North Door

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 04/29/2017
Slender 4 Tall Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 05/02/2017
Ranked Speed Dating

To Be Announced

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/06/2017
Speed Dating (ages 35-55)

Austin Wine & Cider

6:30

Austin

More Info
Fri 05/26/2017
Club Getaway Memorial Day Wknd

Club Get Away

9:00

South Kent

More Info
Fri 06/02/2017
Fitness Singles Night

Austin Wine & Cider

7:30

Austin

More Info
Tue 06/06/2017
NYC's Most Eligible Singles Mixer

To Be Announced

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 06/16/2017
"Size Matters" Speed Dating

Austin Wine & Cider

7:30

Austin

More Info
Tue 06/27/2017
"Asian" 4 "Advanced" Speed Dating

To Be Announced

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 11/18/2018

Austin

More Info
Wed 03/11/2020
Asian Persuasion

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 09/02/2020
"Femme for Femme"

Austin Wine & Cider

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sun 10/18/2020
"Rescue Me" Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 10/28/2020

Austin

More Info
Sun 11/15/2020
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Mon 11/16/2020
Cougar/Boy Toy

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Tue 11/17/2020
Girl's Night Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Herbivore Night

Draft Pick

7:00

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Date a Democrat Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
MORE to Love

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Have Passport Will Travel

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
HOT for Teacher

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
"HUNG" Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
STACKED Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Inked Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Afro-desiac Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 12/09/2020
30-Somethings

Draft Pick

7:00

Austin

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here