Sat 07/20/2019

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/20/2019
Speed Dating (30-45)

5th and Mad

6:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/20/2019
Summer of Love Mixer

5th and Mad

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/27/2019
Salsa Lesson + After Party

230 Fifth Penthouse

6:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/27/2019
Whitewater Rafting Adventure

Front Of New Victory Theater

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/27/2019
Penthouse Party @230 5th

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 07/28/2019
Speed Date Walking Tour

Central Park

3:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 07/28/2019
Speed Dating (30-45)

The Hideaway

4:00

Austin

More Info
Wed 08/07/2019
Tall Singles (25-40)

Brass Tap (The Domain)

7:00

Austin

More Info
Fri 08/09/2019
"Most Eligible" Rooftop Party

Hudson Terrace

6:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 08/10/2019
Geek Speed Dating (30-45)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 08/17/2019
Tall Speed Dating (30s/40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 08/18/2019
FDNY Steuben Boat Cruise

Sky Port Marina

6:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 08/24/2019
"Afro-desiac" Night (20s/30s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 09/28/2019
Speed Dating (40-55)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here