Fri 07/20/2018
FDNY Stueben Boat Cruise

Circle Line Boat Tours Pier 83

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/21/2018
Short & Sweet Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/21/2018
Whitewater Rafting Adventure

Front Of New Victory Theater

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/21/2018
I Love The 80's & 90's Party

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 07/22/2018
40-Something Speed Dating

Manuel's Downtown

4:00

Austin

More Info
Sun 07/22/2018
Singles Boat Party

Sky Port Marina

6:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/28/2018
"Hung" Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/28/2018
Slender 4 Tall Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/28/2018
Silent Disco

The Belmont

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sun 07/29/2018
30-Somethings Speed Dating

Manuel's Downtown

4:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 08/04/2018
"Afro-desiac" Night (30s/40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 08/11/2018
Older Women / Younger Men

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 08/14/2018
Speed Dating Marathon (21-29)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 08/15/2018
Cougar/Boy Toy

Manuel's Great Hills

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sat 08/18/2018
AI Speed Dating (20s/30s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 08/25/2018
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Dewey's Pub

8:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here