Wed 12/12/2018
Up to 15 dates (25-35)

Nirvana

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 12/22/2018
Speed Dating Marathon (30s/40s)

230 Fifth Penthouse

6:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 12/22/2018
Jingle Jam (20s, 30s, 40s)

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

New York

More Info
Sat 12/29/2018
Tantra Speed Date

Reflections Center

5:30

NYC

More Info
Mon 12/31/2018
New Year's Eve (21-45)

STITCH Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Mon 12/31/2018

Austin

More Info
Mon 12/31/2018
NYE Singles Mixer (45 and over)

Hudson Station

8:30

nyc

More Info
Mon 12/31/2018
NYE Masked Ball

Hudson Station

9:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 01/12/2019
Slender 4 Tall Night (20s/30s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 01/12/2019
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Dewey's Pub

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 01/19/2019
Geek Speed Dating (30s/40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 01/26/2019
AI Speed Dating (30-45)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 02/19/2019
Speed Dating (21-35)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 03/12/2019
Speed Dating (30-45)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/25/2019
Fleet Week Singles Mixer

Hudson Station

7:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here