Wed 06/19/2019
Speed Dating (25-35)

Brass Tap (The Domain)

7:00

Austin

More Info
Thu 06/20/2019
HOT for Teacher

Katch Astoria

7:00

Astoria

More Info
Thu 06/20/2019
Speed Dating (30-39)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sun 06/23/2019
Singles Boat Party

Sky Port Marina

6:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 06/26/2019
Speed Dating (30-45)

The Hideaway

7:00

Austin

More Info
Thu 06/27/2019
Wing Woman Networking

The World Bar

6:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 06/28/2019
Swipe Right Mixer

Bar 13

6:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 06/28/2019
Silent Disco Party

The Belmont

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 06/29/2019
Luau Penthouse Party @230 5th

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 06/29/2019
Salsa Lesson + After Party

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 07/05/2019
40 & Over Singles Mixer

LeGrande Lounge

6:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 07/10/2019
Speed Dating (40-55)

Brass Tap (The Domain)

7:00

Austin

More Info
Fri 07/12/2019
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Katch Astoria

7:30

Astoria

More Info
Fri 07/12/2019
Silent Disco Party

Brass Tap (The Domain)

9:45

Austin

More Info
Sat 07/13/2019
Tantra Speed Date

Reflections Center

5:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 07/17/2019
Up to 15 dates (30s/40s)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:30

NYC

More Info
Thu 07/18/2019
Tantra Speed Date

Casa de Luz Village

6:30

Austin

More Info
Fri 07/19/2019
Networking Night Out

Hudson Station

6:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 07/19/2019
Speed Dating (25-43)

Bryant Park Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 07/21/2019
Speed Date Walking Tour

Central Park

3:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/27/2019
Whitewater Rafting Adventure

Front Of New Victory Theater

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 08/07/2019
Slender 4 Tall Night (30-45)

Brass Tap (The Domain)

7:00

Austin

More Info
Fri 08/09/2019
Summer Of Love Rooftop Party

Hudson Terrace

6:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here