Thu 10/17/2019
Speed Dating (30-45)

Katch Astoria

7:00

Astoria

More Info
Fri 10/18/2019
40 & Over Singles Mixer

Playwright Irish Pub

6:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/19/2019
Silent Disco Party

The North Door

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sun 10/20/2019
40-Something Speed Dating

The Hideaway

4:00

Austin

More Info
Fri 10/25/2019
Speed Dating (25-43)

Bryant Park Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/26/2019
Speed Date Walking Tour

Central Park

2:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/26/2019
Halloween Mixer For Singles 40+

Hudson Station

8:00

NYC

More Info
Thu 10/31/2019
Halloween Singles Party

STITCH Lounge

6:30

NYC

More Info
Sun 11/03/2019
Older Women / Younger Men

The Hideaway

4:00

Austin

More Info
Thu 11/07/2019
Speed Dating 25-38

Katch Astoria

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 11/08/2019
Networking Night Out

Hudson Station

6:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 11/08/2019
Silent Disco Party

Brass Tap (The Domain)

9:45

Austin

More Info
Sat 11/09/2019
Slender 4 Tall Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 11/16/2019
Geek Speed Dating (30-45)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 11/23/2019
Speed Dating Marathon (24-38)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 12/06/2019
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Katch Astoria

8:00

Astoria

More Info
Sat 12/07/2019
Speed Dating (40-55)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 12/08/2019
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

The Hideaway

4:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 12/14/2019
"Afro-desiac" Night (35-45)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 12/21/2019
Jewish Speed Dating (24-38)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 12/31/2019
New Year's Eve (21-45)

STITCH Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here