Fri 04/19/2019
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Katch Astoria

7:30

Astoria

More Info
Wed 04/24/2019
Speed Dating Marathon (30-45)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:00

NYC

More Info
Thu 04/25/2019
Wing Woman Networking

The World Bar

6:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 04/27/2019
Older Women / Younger Men

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/04/2019
Cinco de Mayo Mixer

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 05/07/2019
Tantra Speed Date

Casa de Luz Village

6:30

Austin

More Info
Tue 05/07/2019
Speed Dating Marathon (25-35)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/11/2019
AI Speed Dating (30s/40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Thu 05/16/2019
Speed Dating (30-49)

Katch Astoria

7:00

Astoria

More Info
Wed 05/22/2019
Trivia Night

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/25/2019
Fleet Week Singles Mixer

Hudson Station

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 05/26/2019
Singles Boat Party

Sky Port Marina

6:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here